Watch our video to see how it works.

TRC Global Rankings are a principled hierarchy of the leading Horses, Sires, Jockeys, Owners and Trainers in the world using statistical learning techniques. Updated every week, they are based entirely on the quality of performance of each individual's runners. See how the TRC Global Rankings work.

See who’s been making an impact with this week’s Winners and Climbers

Read the latest Rankings Insight

123 Orpen

Ranked Orpen Results

DateHorse NameHorse AgeHorse SexPositionRanRace NameRace GradeRace AgeRace SexCourseCountryDistanceSurfaceGoingJockeyOwnerTrainer
2018-10-25Emotion Orpen ARG3colt110Gran Premio Provincia de Buenos Aires13-y-oColts and filliesLa PlataARG2420DirtStandardFrancisco L FernandesFirmamentoIgnacio Lopez
2017-09-02Atomica Oro ARG3filly18Gran Premio Polla de Potrancas13-y-oFilliesPalermoARG1760DirtStandardFabricio R BarrosoLa BiznagaRoberto M Bullrich
2019-11-09Pinball Wizard ARG4horse110Gran Premio Palermo13-y-o and upOpenPalermoARG1760DirtFastWilson R MoreyraDon TeodoroJorge A Mayansky Neer
2014-05-11Prestige Vendome FR3horse212Poule d'Essai des Poulains13-y-oColtsLongchampFR1760TurfGood To SoftThierry ThulliezComte A De Ganay & C B Baillet & G ParienteN Clement
2020-10-03Pinball Wizard ARG5horse115Gran Premio General San Martin14-y-o and upOpenPalermoARG2640TurfGoodJuan C VillagraDon TeodoroJorge A Mayansky Neer
2019-11-19Solo Un Momento ARG6horse116Gran Premio Dardo Rocha13-y-o and upOpenLa PlataARG2640DirtStandardPablo G Falero**CarampangueLuciano R Cerutti
2014-10-05Vorda FR3mare414Qatar Prix de la Foret13-y-o and upOpenLongchampFR1540TurfGoodChristophe LemaireH H Sheikh Mohammed Bin Khalifa Al ThaniP Sogorb
2019-06-29Emotion Orpen ARG4colt212Gran Premio Estrellas Classic13-y-o and upOpenPalermoARG2200DirtStandardFrancisco L FernandesFirmamentoNicolas A Gaitan
2019-05-01Emotion Orpen ARG4colt216Gran Premio Republica Argentina13-y-o and upOpenPalermoARG2200DirtStandardLuciano E CabreraFirmamentoNicolas A Gaitan
2014-04-03Vorda FR3mare210Prix Imprudence33-y-oFilliesMaisons LaffitteFR1540TurfGoodChristophe LemaireH H Sheikh Mohammed Bin Khalifa Al ThaniP Sogorb
2014-10-11Il Fornaio ARG3colt19Gran Premio San Isidro13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1760TurfSoftEduardo Ortega PavonHaras Pozo De LunaAlfredo F Gaitan Dassie
2015-06-27Il Fornaio ARG4colt210Gran Premio Estrellas Mile13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1760TurfGoodEdwin R TalaveranoHaras Pozo De LunaAlfredo F Gaitan Dassie
2019-12-14Pinball Wizard ARG4horse318Gran Premio Joaquin S de Anchorena13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1760TurfGoodJose Aparecido da SilvaDon TeodoroJorge A Mayansky Neer
2017-12-16Atomica Oro ARG3filly314Gran Premio Joaquin S. de Anchorena13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1760TurfSoftFabricio R BarrosoLa BiznagaRoberto M Bullrich
2017-10-14Sunny Point ARG3colt311Gran Premio Suipacha13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1100TurfSoftMario E FernandezSan LorenzoJuan C Cima
2014-07-14Prestige Vendome FR3horse77Prix Jean Prat13-y-oColts and filliesChantillyFR1760TurfVery SoftThierry ThulliezComte A De Ganay & C B Baillet & G ParienteN Clement
2014-04-13Prestige Vendome FR3horse48Prix de Fontainebleau33-y-oColtsLongchampFR1760TurfGoodThierry ThulliezComte A De Ganay & C B Baillet & G ParienteN Clement
2020-06-28We Ride The World IRE5gelding45Prix du Muguet24-y-o and upOpenSaint CloudFR1760TurfGood To SoftTheo BachelotMme Amandine BaudronCedric Rossi
2017-10-14Linda Orpen ARG4filly611Gran Premio Suipacha13-y-o and upOpenSan IsidroARG1100TurfSoftFrancisco L FernandesL Y ROmar D Antonelli
2014-08-10Vorda FR3mare514LARC Prix Maurice de Gheest13-y-o and upOpenDeauvilleFR1430TurfHeavyChristophe LemaireH H Sheikh Mohammed Bin Khalifa Al ThaniP Sogorb